Back for 2016! Where have I been?

Too busy doing work. It has been four months since I have made the transition from looking on the outside of network engineering to bathing in the waters of the life.

Baptism

Troubleshooting the network, learning the little quirks of each site. Research projects, work projects, certification preparation. This is my life now.

I looked back at 2015 and realized that I am in the early stages of a new journey. I have to be patient and persistent. I have to be hungry and seize opportunities. I have to take calculated risks. Here is the pedigree of all my other successful life endeavors:

I may fail, but don’t give into fear,  be at peace and achieve goals.

Fail =First Attempt In Learning

Fear = False Events Appearing Real

Peace = Positive Energy Activates Constant Elevation

Goals = Go Onward Always Learning Something

 

2016. Here we go!

Posted in Career, The Legend of Doug, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 690 other followers

Mr Bart

Cisco certification and other topics

TTy BroadCast

A network engineer blog

ccdewiki

Cisco Certified Design Expert Study Guide

mrn-cciew

My CCIE Wireless Journey & More.....

PacketLife.net Blog

The path to becoming a fully realized network architect

